Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Mayor and Councillors, 2017-2021

 

Carolyn CORRIGAN (Mayor)

0419 784 002

mayor@mosman.nsw.gov.au

Roy BENDALL

0405 426 270

r.bendall@mosman.nsw.gov.au

David Cook

0412 216 892

d.cook@mosman.nsw.gov.au

Simon Menzies

0413 935 974

s.menzies@mosman.nsw.gov.au

Libby Moline (Deputy Mayor)

9969 0167

l.moline@mosman.nsw.gov.au

Tom Sherlock

8007 2914

t.sherlock@mosman.nsw.gov.au

Jacqui Willoughby

j.willoughby@mosman.nsw.gov.au

Last updated Friday 2 July 2021
Last updated Friday 2 July 2021