Thursday Kids After School Program

Thu 4 Feb - Thu 8 Dec 2016

Every Thursday during the School term kids can come along to take part in story reading, games, crafts, trivia competitions and heaps of other fun stuff.

Friday Fun @ the Library

Fri 5 Feb - Fri 2 Dec 2016

Friday Fun is a free after school program for school children aged 9 to 12 years hosted on the first Friday of every month (during the school term)

Colour Between the Lines

Thu 25 Feb - Thu 24 Nov 2016

Join us at the Library for a morning of contemplative colouring in.

Mosman Youth Awards in Literature 2016

Tue 15 Mar - Wed 31 Aug 2016

Mosman Youth Awards in Literature is now open for entries. Over $1,600 worth of cash prizes to be won. Entries close on Tue 31 May and the winners will be announced on Wed 31 Aug at the Library.

eXplore eBooks

Thu 7 Apr - Sat 31 Dec 2016

Free eBook drop sessions at the Library.

Hugh MacKay at the Library

Wed 1 Jun 2016

Hugh MacKay will be tallking about his latest book, “Beyond Belief: how we find meaning, with or without religion”, at the Barry O’Keefe Library in June.